By default, our plugin integration tab in the WooCommerce/Wordpress Admin interface is available to Administrators and Shop Managers. This access is controlled by the two following privileges:
Since these two roles already have the above privileges included, the MyWorks Sync tab will be visible when logged into the admin with these roles. MyWorks Sync will not show up for any other user logged in, by default, unless they have both of these privileges.
In order to share access with a specific user or role, simply add the above two privileges to the desired role, and MyWorks Sync will be visible in their admin. In order to manage privileges, we recommend a plugin like User Role Editor.
Here’s an example of assigning access to our plugin – to a custom user role called Dropshipper.